1. Vorsitzender

Klaudius Kroh

K.Kroh@schuetzenverein-bad-vilbel.de

2. Vorsitzender

Tobias Jakob

T.Jakob@schuetzenverein-bad-vilbel.de

Schatzmeister

Michael Claus

M.Claus@schuetzenverein-bad-vilbel.de

Schriftführer

Niclas Strasser

N.Strasser@schuetzenverein-bad-vilbel.de

Referent Pistole

Roland Jakob

R.Jakob@schuetzenverein-bad-vilbel.de

Referent Gewehr

Michael Wörner

M.Woerner@schuetzenverein-bad-vilbel.de

Referent Bogen

Frank Fiedler

F.Fiedler@schuetzenverein-bad-vilbel.de

Referent Jugend
Gewehr und Pistole

Marc Heimrath

M.Heimrath@schuetzenverein-bad-vilbel.de

Referent Technik

Bernhard Heinisch

B.Heinisch@schuetzenverein-bad-vilbel.de

Waffenwart

Christian Wolf

C.Wolf@schuetzenverein-bad-vilbel.de

Referentin Datenverarbeitung

Alexandra Fischl

A.Fischl@schuetzenverein-bad-vilbel.de

Referent für Presse
und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

– –

– –

Referent Jugend
-Bogen-

Alper Akyüz

A.Akyuez@schuetzenverein-bad-vilbel.de