1. Vorsitzender

Michael Claus

M.Claus@schuetzenverein-bad-vilbel.de

2. Vorsitzender

Arno Basedow

A.Basedow@schuetzenverein-bad-vilbel.de

Schatzmeisterin

Gaby Egold

G.Egold@schuetzenverein-bad-vilbel.de

Schriftführer

Niclas Strasser

N.Strasser@schuetzenverein-bad-vilbel.de

Referentin Pistole

Gisela Böning

G.Boening@schuetzenverein-bad-vilbel.de

Referent Gewehr

Walter Jeckel

W.Jeckel@schuetzenverein-bad-vilbel.de

Referent Bogen

Arno Basedow

A.Basedow@schuetzenverein-bad-vilbel.de

Referent Jugend
Gewehr und Pistole

Marc Heimrath

M.Heimrath@schuetzenverein-bad-vilbel.de

Referentin Jugend
Bogen

Nadine Volland

N.Volland@schuetzenverein-bad-vilbel.de

Referent Technik

Ludwig Rußmann

L.Russmann@schuetzenverein-bad-vilbel.de

Waffenwart

 Sergey Gorbunov

 S.Gorbunov@schuetzenverein-bad-vilbel.de

Referent Datenverarbeitung

Axel Büttner

 A.Buettner@schuetzenverein-bad-vilbel.de

Referent für Presse
und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Claudius Kroh

 C.Kroh@schuetzenverein-bad-vilbel.de