1. Vorsitzender

– –

– –

2. Vorsitzender

Arno Basedow

A.Basedow@schuetzenverein-bad-vilbel.de

Schatzmeisterin

Gaby Egold

G.Egold@schuetzenverein-bad-vilbel.de

Schriftführer

Niclas Strasser

N.Strasser@schuetzenverein-bad-vilbel.de

Referentin Pistole

Gisela Böning

G.Boening@schuetzenverein-bad-vilbel.de

Referent Gewehr

Roland Jakob

R.Jakob@schuetzenverein-bad-vilbel.de

Referent Bogen

Frank Fiedler

F.Fiedler@schuetzenverein-bad-vilbel.de

Referent Jugend
Gewehr und Pistole

Marc Heimrath

M.Heimrath@schuetzenverein-bad-vilbel.de

Referent Jugend
-Bogen-

– –

– –

Referent Technik

Bernhard Heinisch

B.Heinisch@schuetzenverein-bad-vilbel.de

Waffenwart

 Sergey Gorbunov

 S.Gorbunov@schuetzenverein-bad-vilbel.de

Referent Datenverarbeitung

Tobias Jakob

T.Jakob@schuetzenverein-bad-vilbel.de

Referent für Presse
und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Klaudius Kroh

K.Kroh@schuetzenverein-bad-vilbel.de